Alienum phaedrum torquatos nec eu, vis detraxit periculis ex, nihil expetendis in mei. Mei an pericula euripidis, hinc partem.

Contact the County Officials

savevanderbiltbeach / Contact the County Officials

Send each member of the County Commissioners, the County Planning Commission and the County Planning Staff  an email. We make it easy! Click on the email link of each member below to create an email with a pre-configured sample message, or you can write your own message.

Contact the County Commissioners

Send them each an email. Click on the email link of each commissioner below to create an email with a sample message, or you can use your own words. Note that our neighborhood commissioner is Andy Solis.

Collier County Commissioners:

Andy Solis, Esq.
(239) 252-8602
AndySolis@colliergov.net

Penny Taylor
(239) 252-8604
PennyTaylor@colliergov.net

Donna Fiala
(239) 252-8601
DonnaFiala@colliergov.net

William L. McDaniel, Jr.
(239) 252-8605
BillMcDaniel@colliergov.net

Burt L. Saunders
(239) 252-8603
BurtSaunders@colliergov.net

Contact the County Planning Commission

Send them each an email. Click on the email link of each member below to create an email with a sample message, or you can use your own words.

Collier County Planning Commission:

District 1
Karen Homiak
KarenHomiak@colliergov.net

District 2
Christopher Vernon
cvernon@vernonlitigation.com

District 3
Karl Fry
Karl.Fry@colliergov.net

District 4
Edwin Fryer
EdwinFryer@colliergov.net

District 5
Robert Klucik, Jr
RLK@AveMariaLawyer.com

At-Large Environmental
Joseph Schmitt
JosephSchmitt@colliergov.net

School Board (Non-Voting)
Thomas Eastman
Eastmath@colliergov.net

Contact the Country Planning Staff

Send them each an email. Click on the email link of each member below to create an email with a sample message, or you can use your own words.

Collier County Planning Staff:

James Sabo
Principal Planner
james.sabo@colliercountyfl.gov

Corby Schmidt
Principal Planner, Comprehensive Planning Section
corby.schmidt@colliercountyfl.gov

Craig Brown
Senior Environmental Specialist
Craig.Brown@colliertcountyfl.gov

Mike Sawyer
Principal Planner Transportation
michael-sawyer@colliercountyfl.gov

Peter Shawinsky
Architect
Peter.shawinsky@colliercountyfl.gov

Ray Bellows
Zoning Manager
RayBellows@colliergov.net